The voice of the business sector in Mid Devon

e.

t. 0330 1000338


Facebook

Directory of Mid Devon Business

1st Business Finance

Address: 1 Craddock Barns, Craddock, Cullompton, EX15 3LH

Telephone: 084502263072/ 07773 228331

  • Nick Verstage (info@1stbusinessfinance.co.uk)

Amarisk Ltd

Address: Stratus House, Emperor Way, Exeter Business Park, Exeter, Devon, EX1 3QS

Telephone: 0845 301 7442

Website: http://www.amarisk.co.uk

  • Richard Hookway (richard@amarisk.co.uk)
  • Trevor Vanstone (trevor@amarisk.co.uk)

Amberley Management

Address: Priorfield House, 20 Canon Street, Taunton, TA1 1SW

Telephone: 01823 423353

  • Derek Smart (Derek@AmberleyManagement.co.uk)

Ashfords LLP

Address: Ashford House, Grenadier Road, Exeter, EX1 3LH

Telephone: 01392 333 851

Website: http://www.ashfords.co.uk/ip/

  • Kirsty Cooke (k.cooke@ashfords.co.uk)
  • Robert Horsey (r.horsey@ashfords.co.uk)
  • Giles Lane (g.lane@ashfords.co.uk) @Brandsnoise
  • Stephen Walker (s.walker@ashfords.co.uk)

Barclays Bank

Address: 28 High Street , CULLOMPTON, EX15 1AA

Telephone: 0845 605 2345

  • Marcus Baker (marcus.baker@barclays.com )

Blackdown Hills Business Association

Address: c/o St Ivel House,, Station Road, Hemyock Devon, EX15 3SJ

Telephone: 01823 681484

  • Claire Stepney

Blue Gecko Solutions

Address: 5C Lucas Way, Hitchcocks Business park, Uffculmbe, Hitchcocks Business park, Uffculmbe, EX153FA

Telephone: 03333356410

  • Anna Gover (anna@bluegeckosolutions.co.uk)
  • James Russell (james@bluegeckosolutions.co.uk)
  • Mark Schofield (mark@bluegeckosolutions.co.uk)

Brookridge Timber Ltd

Address: Hemyock, Cullompton, EX15 3PF

Telephone: 01823 620546

  • Roy Brooke (roy@brookridge.co.uk)

Busch Financial Ltd

Address: Little Culme, Stoneyford, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 1NX

Telephone: 01884 839231

  • Karl Busch (karlbusch@hotmail.com)

Chrysalis Accounting & Payroll Solutions

Address: 1 Emperor Way, Exeter Business Park, EX1 3QS

Telephone: 07711 719527

  • Maureen Hall (chrysalis123@btconnect.com)

Clarity Copiers Limited

Address: Clarity House, Collet Way, Brunel Industrial Estate, Newton Abbot, TQ12 2PH

Telephone: 01626 362096

Website: http://www.claritynorthdevon.co.uk

  • Paul O'Brien (sales@claritycopiers.co.uk)

Clarke Willmott LLP

Address: Blackbrook Gate, Blackbrook Park Avenue, Taunton TA1 2PG , TA1 2PG

Telephone: 0345 209 1504

Website: http://www.clarkewillmott.com

  • Hayley Eggleton (Hayley.Eggleton@clarkewillmott.com)
  • Kate Gardner (Kate.gardner@clarkewillmott.com)

Countryside Funerals

Address: Kathenrie, Corner Lane, Halberton, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 7AS

Telephone: 07716 308742

Website: http://www.countrysidefunerals.co.uk

  • Damon Campbell (info@countrysidefunerals.co.uk)
  • Adrian Connolly (info@countrysidefunerals.co.uk)

Devon Chamber of Commerce

Address: 22 Lochyer Street, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 2QW

Telephone: 01752220471

Website: http://www.devonchamber.co.uk

  • Phil Pearson (Phil.Pearson@devonchamber.co.uk)

Devon County Council - The Hayridge Centre

Address: the HayridgeDevon Centre, Exeter Hill, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 1DJ

Telephone: 01392 388403

  • Darryl Harrison (Darryl.Harrison@devon.gov.uk)

e2e Payroll Solutions

Address: Suite 1, The Old School Clyst, Honiton, Devon, EX5 2LZ

Telephone: 01392 368948

Website: http://www.e2epayroll.co.uk

  • Tracey Banfield
  • Lynn Fouracre (lynn.fouracre@e2epayroll.co.uk)
  • Carol Wallis (carol.wallis@e2epayroll.co.uk)
  • Jenny Ward (jenny.ward@e2epayroll.co.uk)

Ecocleen South West

Telephone: 01823 217686

  • Leigh Fricker (lfricker@ecocleen.co.uk)

EDStedman Ltd

Address: Rockleigh, EX16 7AL

Telephone: 07826891149

  • David Stedman (david@edstedman.co.uk)

Egg Training and Coaching

Address: 29 Lime Tree Mead, Tiverton, EX16 4PX

Telephone: 01884 258595

Website: http://www.eggtraining.co.uk

  • Adrian Richfield (adrianrichfield@msn.com)

Fix Auto Mid Devon

Address: 33, Marsh Road, Lords Meadow Industrial Estate, Crediton Devon, EX17 1EU

Telephone: 01363 772066

Website: http://www.woolacott.co.uk

  • Alena Woolacott (awoolacott@fixauto.com)
  • Erika Woolacott
  • Louise Woolacott (middevon@fixauto.com)

Forest Glade Holiday Park

Address: Near Kentisbeare, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 2DT

Telephone: 01404 841381

Website: http://www.forest-glade.co.uk

Hedgerow Print

Address: 16, Marsh Lane, Lords Meadow Industrial Estate, Crediton Devon, EX17 1ES

Telephone: 01363 777595

Website: http://www.hedgerowprint.co.uk

  • Gary Radford (sales@hedgerowprint.co.uk)

Higos Insurance Services Ltd

Address: 65 Westfield, Bradninch, Exeter, Devon, EX5 4QU

Telephone: 01392 882251

  • Jon Ellis (jon.ellis@higos.co.uk)
  • Tony Ross (rossmchenry@btinternet.com)

Holosoft

Address: 6A , Exeter Hill, Cullompton, EX15 1DJ

Telephone: 07593823550

Website: http://www.holosoft.com

  • Dr John W. Lewis (john.lewis@holosoft.com)

House Martins

Address: House Martins, Fore Street, Kentisbeare, Culompton, Devon, EX15 2AD

Telephone: 01884 266513

  • Matthew Spry (k8_will@hotmail.com)
  • Bill Williams (sueandbill@housemartins.force9.co.uk)
  • Kate Williams (k8_will@hotmail.com)
  • Sue Williams (sueandbill@housemartins.force9.co.uk)

I Want To Feel Better

Telephone: 01884821340

  • Chris Prentis (chprentis@gmail.com)

Kandy Solutions Ltd

Address: Littlebrook Cottage, Frog Street, Bampton, Devon, EX16 9NT

Telephone: 01398 332921

  • Andrew Mogford (andrew@kandysolutions.co.uk)

KB Recruitment SW Ltd

Address: Suite 19, Swallow Court, Devonshire Gate, Tiverton, EX16 7EJ

Telephone: 01884 821441

Website: http://www.kb-recruitment.co.uk

  • Vanessa Murtagh (vanessa@kb-recruitment.co.uk)
  • Brian Taylor (brian@kb-recruitment.co.uk)
  • Kate Taylor (kate@kb-recruitment.co.uk)

Koncepta

Address: Memorial Hall, Angel Hill, Tiverton, EX16 6PE

Telephone: 01884 255844

Website: http://www.koncepta.co.uk

  • Dee Jarvis (dee@koncepta.co.uk) @_koncepta
  • Peter Shaw (peter@koncepta.co.uk)

Lathwell & Associates

Address: Rakes Holt, Cove, Cove, Tiverton Devon, EX16 7RX

Telephone: 01398 331177

Website: http://www.lathwell.com

Learndirect

Address: Dearing House, 1 Young Street, Sheffield, S1 4UP

Telephone: 07733315017

Website: http://www.learndirect.com

  • Peter Best (Peter.Best@learndirect.com )

Limbus Labels Ltd

Address: Unit 5, Mountbatten Road, Kennedy Way,, Tiverton, EX16 6SW

Telephone: 01884 256364

Website: http://www.limbus-labels.co.uk

  • Denise Arnold (denise@limbus-labels.co.uk)
  • Hank Arnold (hank@limbus-labels.co.uk)
  • Andrew Gough (andy@limbus-labels.co.uk)

MDDC - Mid Devon Leisure

Address: Exe Valley Leisure Centre, Bolham Rd, Tiverton, EX16 6SG

Telephone: 01884 234900

Website: http://middevonleisure.org.uk

  • Martin Palk (mpalk@middevon.gov.uk)

Mercedes Benz

Address: Mercedes-Benz of Exeter, Matford Park Road, Exeter, EX2 8FD

Telephone: 01392 825066

Website: http://www.mercedes-benzofexeter.co.uk

  • Andrew Storey-Barrett (andrew.storey-barrett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk)

Metcalfe Allen Ltd

Address: Unit 7, Saunders Way, Kingsmill Ind Estate, Cullompton, EX15 1BS

Telephone: 01884 38222

Website: http://www.metcalfeallen.co.uk

  • Danii Allen (danii@metcalfeallen.com)
  • Jerry Allen (jerryallen@metcalfeallen.co.uk) @metcalfeallen

Mid Devon District Council

Address: Phoenix House, Phoenix Lane, Tiverton, EX16 6PP

Telephone: 01884 255255

Website: http://www.middevon.gov.uk

  • John Bodley Scott (jbodleyscott@middevon.gov.uk)
  • Cllr Richard Chesterton (rchesterton@middevon.gov.uk)
  • Neal Davey (ndavey@middevon.gov.uk)
  • Amy Dugard
  • Bob Evans (revans@middevon.gov.uk)
  • Sue Griggs (sgriggs@middevon.gov.uk)
  • Cllr Peter Hare-Scott (pharescott@middevon.gov.uk)
  • Sylvia Holme
  • Cllr Brenda Hull (bhull@middevon.gov.uk)
  • Andrew Jarrett
  • Tina Maryan
  • Chris Shears (cshears@middevon.gov.uk)
  • Stephen Walford (swalford@middevon.gov.uk)

Middleton Jones

Address: Stag Cottage, Oakfordbridge, Devon, EX16 9HZ

Telephone: 01398 351560

Website: http://www.middleton-jones.com

  • Phil Broek (philb@middleton-jones.com)
  • Linda Middleton-Jones (linda@middleton-jones.com)
  • John Smith

Millstones Ltd - Bickleigh Mill

Address: Riverside Shopping, Restaurant Bistro & Bar, Bickleigh, Tiverton, EX16 8RG

Telephone: 01884 855 419

Website: http://www.bickleighmill.com

  • Edward Sproat
  • Kim Sproat (enquiries@bickleighmill.com)
  • Suzanne Sproat

Mountstephen Advisers LLP

Address: 7th Floor, 39 St James St, London, SW1A 1JD

Telephone: 07860 203564

  • Caroline Dudley-Williams
  • Malcolm Dudley-Williams (malcolm@dudley-williams.com )

Newquest South West

Address: 44 St James Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 1JR

Telephone: 01823 365201

  • Dawn Stephenson (dawn.stephenson@nqsw.co.uk)

NFU Mutual

Address: Exeter Road, Crediton, Devon, EX17 3BN

Telephone: 01363 775511

  • Jeremy Atkins (jeremy_atkins@nfumutual.co.uk)
  • Richard Pym (richard_pym@nfumutual.co.uk)

Nimble eLearning

Address: The Wheelhouse, Bond's Mill Estate, Stonehouse, GL10 3RF

Telephone: 0845 8381350

Website: http://www.trynimble.com

  • Ben Reed (benreed@elearning247.com )

Oven Gleamers (Exeter & Mid Devon) Ltd

Address: 5 Westdown, Ash Thomas, Devon, EX16 4NR

Telephone: 07592 692500

Website: http://www.ovengleamersexeter.co.uk

  • Michael Churcher (michaelchurcher1@gmail.com)

Petroc

Address: Bolham Road, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 6SH

Telephone: 01884 235327

  • Graham Allen
  • Jeff Andrews
  • Rob Barnes
  • Mark Challacombe (mark.challacombe@petroc.ac.uk)
  • Huw Davies (huw.davies@petroc.ac.uk)
  • Colin Edwards (c.edwards@petroc.ac.uk)
  • Richard Hands
  • Rachel Hann (financeoffice@petroc.ac.uk)
  • Allie Scott
  • Catherine Wright (catherine.wright@petroc.ac.uk)

Red Hot Media, Marketing & Events

Address: PO Box 896, Somerset, TA1 9JB

Telephone: 07508980333

Website: http://www.redhotmediamarketing.co.uk

  • Dawn Stephenson (info@redhotmme.co.uk)

Right Life Choice

Address: Angel House, Stoke Road, North Curry, Taunton, TA3 6LR

Telephone: 01823491074

Website: http://www.rightlifechoice.com

  • Derek Hampson (derek@rightlifechoice.com)

Round Ash Associates

Address: Round Ash, Old Walls, Chagford, TQ13 8ES

Telephone: 01647 433276

Website: http://www.roundash.com

  • Andrew Parrott (andy@roundash.com)

Stephen Panton Associates

Address: Bramblings, Chawleigh, Chulmleigh, EX18 7HL

Telephone: 01769 580725

  • Stephen Panton (stephen.panton456@btinternet.com)

Strategic Visioning Ltd

Address: Brymery, Corner Lane, Halberton, Tiverton, EX16 7AS

Telephone: 07791 503819

Website: http://www.strategic-visioning.co.uk

  • Jeremy Sansom (jps.strategicvision@outlook.com)

Success For Me

Address: Exeter, Devon

Telephone: 01392 833 003

  • Debbie Trewin (successforme.debbie@hotmail.com)

Swallow Court

Address: Devonshire Gate, Tiverton Devon, EX16 7EJ

Telephone: 01884 840043

  • David Disney (dd676@btconnect.com)
  • Karen Hassan (karen@devonshiregate.co.uk)

Thomas Westcott

Address: Key House, 4 Woodward Road, Howden Industrial Estate, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 5GZ

Telephone: 01884 252058

  • Stuart Carrington (Stuart.Carrington@thomaswestcott.co.uk)
  • Paul Churchill (paul.churchill@thomaswestcottcfp.co.uk)
  • Denise Harris (denise.harris@thomaswestcott.co.uk)
  • Chris Hill (Chris.Hill@thomaswestcott.co.uk)
  • Michael Marsh (michael.marsh@thomaswestcott.co.uk)
  • John Potter (john.potter@thomaswestcott.co.uk)

Thompson Financial Advisers

Telephone: 07813712934

  • Diana Thompson (diana.thompson@sjpp.co.uk)
  • Hugh Thompson (hugh.thompson@sjpp.co.uk)

Three Gates Farm

Address: Huntsham Nr Tiverton , Devon , EX16 7QH

Telephone: 01398 331 280

  • Jonathan Ball (jonathanball2000@yahoo.co.uk)

Tiverton Community Arts Theatre

Address: Tiverton High School, Bolham Road, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 6SQ

Telephone: 07969 998862

  • Julian Morgan (info@tivertontheatre.com)
  • Mandy Slevin (mslevin@tiverton.devon.sch.uk)
  • Ruth Sorenson (rsorenson@tiverton.devon.sch.uk)
  • Jon Sowden (jsowden@tiverton.devon.sch.uk)
  • Sophie Sowden

Tiverton Hotel Limited

Address: Blundells Road, Tiverton Devon, EX16 4DB

Telephone: 01884 256120

Website: http://www.bw-tivertonhotel.co.uk

  • Kevin Allen (sales@tivertonhotel.co.uk)
  • Rhys Roberts (admin@tivertonhotel.co.uk) rhyshotelier

Tiverton NFU Mutual

Address: Key House, 4 Woodward Road, Howden Industrial Estate, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 5GZ

Telephone: 01884253550

Website: http://www.nfumutual.co.uk

  • Caroline Trude
  • Emily Verney (emily_verney@nfumutual.co.uk)

Tony Thurgood

Address: 8, Tamars Drive, Willand , Cullompton Devon, EX15 2PQ

Telephone: 01884 820515

  • Tony Thurgood (tony@empecon.co.uk)

Transport for Your Community - Involve-Mid Devon

Address: Multi-Storey Car Park, Tiverton, Devon EX16 6NB

Telephone: 07891 523902

  • Mark Bailey (mark@involve-middevon.org.uk)

Wellhayes Vineyard

Address: Wellhayes Farm, Clayhanger, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 7NY

Telephone: 01398 361612

  • Alison Routh (alison.routh@btinternet.com)

Westcars of Tiverton

Address: 11, Blundells Road, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DB

Telephone: 01884 257143

Website: http://www.westcars-tiverton.com

  • Brian Hampson (brian@westcars-tiverton.com)
  • Pam Hampson (brian@westcars-tiverton.com)
  • Geoff Porter (geoff@westcars-tiverton.com)
  • Steve Puttock (puttock665@btinternet.com)

Zena Cox Consultancy

Address: The Saddlery, Huntsham Court Stables, Huntsham, Tiverton, EX16 7NA

Telephone: 07887 640246

  • Zena Cox (zenacox@me.com)